Well, hello there.

13 04 2008

After several attempts at blogging, and many epic facebook rants, I have decided to settle here for good. Well, I’ll try.

Feel free to comment on things you see here – actually, please do. It encourages me to keep writing. Part of the reason I stopped blogging before was because I felt like nobody was reading. So please assure me that you are. I will try and promote this blog to death. Let’s see how it goes.

There will be an actual entry coming up real soon. I promise. Pinky-promise.

Actions

Information

5 responses

13 04 2008
Tirade

Weehoo, I got the first comment. 🙂

13 04 2008
Marisa

Well, since you pinky-promised, you leave me no choice but to trust you.

16 04 2008
cripchick

HI!!! and YAAAAAY
maybe that’s a little two enthusiastic but i love left queer teenage feminists interested in disability rights and anti-racism work : )
can’t wait to read more.

16 04 2008
missnomered

Miss Crip Chick! Oh my god, thank you. You are seriously one of my favorite bloggers ever. I am uber-flattered that you’re reading.

16 04 2008
cripchick

you’re so sweet : D

Leave a Reply

